Our District Team 2023-24

District Governor 2023-24 Dr Mukunda Chidrawar


District Governor Dr Mukunda Chidrawar Walsall
District Governor Elect 2023-24 Jane Cooper Stafford Knot
District Governor Nominee 2023-24 Cressida Dickens Kidsgrove
Immediate Past District Governor Steve Antill Bloxwich Phoenix
Honorary Secretary Graham Dean Dudley
Honorary Treasurer John Wardle Wellington
Assistant Governor Zone 1 Don Lovejoy Church Stretton
Assistant Governor Zone 2 Peter Seaward Wellington
Assistant Governor Zone 3 Rene Carlisle Newcastle u Lyme
Assistant Governor Zone 4 Roy Barber Kidsgrove
Assistant Governor Zone 5 Elaine Sharpe Stafford Knot
Assistant Governor Zone 6 Allen Roberts Tettenhall
Assistant Governor Zone 7 Troy Allen Bloxwich Phoenix


Community Alan Hudson Market Drayton
International Steve Evans Ironbridge
Membership Extension and Retention Deepshikha Kapoor Walsall
Public Image Cressida Dickens Kidsgrove
Rotary Foundation Brian Reilly Aldridge
Vocational / Vocational Study Exchange John Mottram Etruria
Youth Exchange and Youth Service Robyn Davies The Wrekin
Environment Officer Trevor Davies The Wrekin
Rotaract / National Citizen Service Jim Davies Shrewsbury Darwin

     For other positions, please see District Handbook

Comments are closed.